The Final Boss is where we see huge progression from Kenobi. From his first release, we have seen an artist progress. Upon its release, we saw Kenobi transform into an even more concious artist. Pulling inspiration from much more personal, hidden places, The Final Boss is a solid EPand features the amazing talent of Tommy Dockerz.


  1. Untitled
  2. Cig Mix Featuring Tommy Dockerz
  3. Coast
  4. Baewatch
  5. Now Or Never (Single Mix)
  6. Kris Bernard
  7. Never Stop
  8. Man Down (B-Mix)
  9. Cig Mix Featuring Tommy Dockerz (Extended Mix)

The Final Boss (2016)

SKU: DMR0006

    ©2017 Kenobi