The third release from Kenobi see's the artist take a slightly different path to previous efforts. Although seemingly inspired by one woman, this release serves as a dedication to anyone who has had everything they want and lost it. 

This EP is NOT recommended for the easily offended. From start to finished, the album is laced with explicit skits and the standard lyrical content we have come to expect from Kenobi.


  1. Perverted (Intro)
  2. Sup Slut?
  3. Freak Bitch
  4. All Night Long (Skit)
  5. Ride or Die
  6. Prayin' for Em
  7. Runnin' Back

Pain & Love (2015)

SKU: DMR0003

    ©2017 Kenobi